People

MANCEPT Staff

 

Christian Schemmel Lecturer in Political Theory

Email: christian.schemmel@manchester.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)161 275 4771

Office:

 

James Pattison Professor of Politics

Email: james.pattison@manchester.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)161 275 4931

Office:

 

Liam Shields Lecturer in Political TheoryLiam Shields

Email: liam.shields@manchester.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)161 275 4887

Office:

 

Miriam Ronzoni Senior Lecturer in Political Theory

Email: miriam.ronzoni@manchester.ac.uk

Tel:

Office:

 

Richard Child Lecturer in Political TheoryProfile Photo

Email: richard.child@manchester.ac.uk

Tel: 0161 2754978

Office: 4.034 Arthur Lewis Building

 

Stephanie Collins Lecturer in Political Theory

Email: stephanie.collins@manchester.ac.uk

Tel:

Office:

 

Stephen de Wijze Senior Lecturer in Political Theory

Email: stephen.a.de-wijze@manchester.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)161 275 4882

Office:

 

Stephen Hood Lecturer in Political Theory

Email: stephen.hood@manchester.ac.uk

Tel:

Office:

 

MANCEPT PhD Students

 

Robert MunroRob website

Email: robert.munro@manchester.ac.uk

 

 

 

Stephanie RinaldiSteph website

Email: stephanie.rinaldi@manchester.ac.uk

 

 

 

Wen-Chin Lungme

Email: chin.lung@manchester.ac.uk

 

 

 

Affiliated Members

 

Alan Hamlin Emeritus Professor of Political Theory

Email: alan.hamlin@manchester.ac.uk

 

Mark Reiff Senior Lecturer in Law

Email: mark.reiff@manchester.ac.uk

 

Hillel Steiner Emeritus Professor of Political Philosophy

Email: hillel.steiner@manchester.ac.uk

 

Tim Kenyon Honorary Research Fellow

Email: